Search jobs
Ask us a question

How can we help?

Send us a message. We aim to respond within the hour.

WER WIR SIND

Nischentechnologie-Personalvermittlung für große Unternehmen

Next Ventures vermittelt seit 2001 qualifiziertes Personal für die Umsetzung von IT-Projekten großer internationaler Unternehmen. Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf 5 Anwendungsbereichen, die den Großteil des IT-Einstellungsbedarfs aller Branchen abdecken.

Unsere Büros in London, den Niederlanden, Deutschland, Frankreich, der Schweiz, den USA und Brasilien bieten regional konforme Personalvermittlungen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

UNSERE ANWENDUNGSBEREICHE

Technologien

  • SAP

  • Geschäftsanwendungen

  • Entwicklung & Integration

  • Cloud & Infrastruktur

  • Daten

SAP

Unsere SAP-Personalvermittlung begann vor über 12 Jahren. Heute rekrutiert eines unserer größten Teams SAP-Talente für unbefristete/befristete Positionen in Großunternehmen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Daten

Wir unterstützen Großunternehmen durch Vermittlung von Fachkräften bei der Speicherung, Verarbeitung, Bereinigung und Berichterstellung wachsender Datenmengen und erfüllen jede Personalanforderung.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Geschäftsanwendungen

Unser engagiertes Expertenteam für den Bereich Geschäftsanwendungen vermittelt Implementierungstalente für Oracle E-Business Suite & Fusion, Microsoft Dynamics 365 und führende ERP-/CRM-/HCM-Nischenlösungen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Entwicklung & Integration

Steigern Sie Ihre Effizienz mit IT-Fachkräften für Entwicklung, Integration und Automatisierung vermittelt durch unser globales Netzwerk von Experten für die entsprechenden Technologien.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Cloud & Infrastruktur

Wir sind marktführend bei der Vermittlung hochqualifizierter Kandidaten im expansiven Sektor Cloud & Infrastruktur und würden Sie gern auf Ihrem digitalen Weg begleiten.

Erfahren Sie mehr
  • Wir sind vertrauenswürdig

    Über 70 % unserer Stellenvermittlungen betreffen bestehende Kunden. Wir vertrauen einer Reihe erprobter Rekrutierungspartner, die Herausforderungen bei der Fachkräftevermittlung verstehen und hochqualifiziertes Personal bereitstellen. Diese andauernden Beziehungen sind Zeugnis für unsere Fähigkeit, Kundenanforderungen zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen.

  • Wir haben Leidenschaft

    Wenn wir einen Vermittlungsauftrag übernehmen, erfüllen wir diesen ohne Wenn und Aber. Das betrifft Kunden und Kandidaten. IT-Personalrekrutierung ist unsere Leidenschaft, Erfüllung unseres Auftrages ist selbstverständlich. Deshalb sind wir ein wertvoller Partner für Großunternehmen, die sich Jahr für Jahr darauf verlassen, dass wir fachkundige IT-Projektteams vermitteln. Und deshalb genießen wir auch das Vertrauen qualifizierter Fachkräfte, die nach ihren idealen Jobs suchen.

  • Wir sind proaktiv

    Mit unseren eigenen ausgefeilten Technologie-Headhunting-Methoden sind wir nicht nur in der Lage, auf dem Markt proaktiv und umfassend nach den besten verfügbaren, sondern auch nach den bestmöglichen Kandidaten für einen Job zu suchen.

  • Wir sind Experten

    Die Rekrutierungsexpertise unserer Personalberater basiert auf der Fokussierung und Spezialisierung auf Nischentechnologien unserer 5 IT-Anwendungsbereiche. In unseren weltweiten Niederlassungen sind mehrsprachige Berater tätig, die in ihrem Technologiebereich bestens ausgebildet sind und über unschätzbare Kenntnisse der lokalen Kultur verfügen. Darüber hinaus ist jeder NV-Berater entweder auf unbefristete oder auf befristete Positionen/Interims spezialisiert.

  • Wir agieren global

    Über 470 Vertragspartner in mehr als 20 Ländern sind für unsere 7 hundertprozentigen Tochtergesellschaften im Einsatz. Unsere 7 weltweiten Niederlassungen für IT-Personalrekrutierung bieten viele Möglichkeiten, spezialisierte Projektteams für unsere internationalen Kunden zu implementieren. Wir sind bestrebt, Kunden die kostengünstigsten Vorschläge zu unterbreiten, die regional konform sind.

  • Unsere Mitarbeiter

    Wir vertrauen den Fähigkeiten unserer Mitarbeiter. Unsere Experten für die Implementierung spezialisierter IT-Projektteams haben zielführendes Branchenwissen, ein hervorragendes Netzwerk und die Fähigkeit, Markttrends und -bedürfnisse vorausschauend zu erkennen. NV wird nicht zuletzt aufgrund fortgesetzter Reinvestitionen in seine Mitarbeiter weiter deutlich wachsen.

Ask us a question

How can we help?

Send us a message. We aim to respond within the hour.

WHO WE ARE

Niche Technology recruitment to Large Enterprise

Next Ventures have been delivering technology recruitment through qualified, specialist IT project implementation talent to international organisations since 2001. We focus on 5 key practice areas across all industries, covering the majority of IT hiring needs.

With offices in London, the Netherlands, Germany, France, Switzerland, USA and Brazil we deliver compliant staffing support globally.

Find out more
OUR PRACTICES

Technology focus

  • SAP

  • Business Applications

  • Development & Integration

  • Cloud & Infrastructure

  • Data

SAP

Our SAP Practice started over 12 years ago and now is one of the largest specialist teams, solely resourcing SAP talent on permanent or contingent basis for Large Enterprise.

Find out more

Data

Our Data Practice is focused solely on helping Large Enterprise manage the proliferation of data from storage, manipulation, cleansing through to reporting. Let us fulfil your Data talent requirements.

Find out more

Business Applications

Our Business Applications Practice is a team of dedicated specialists, sourcing implementation talent for Oracle e-Business Suite, Fusion, Microsoft Dynamics 365 and leading ERP / CRM niche solutions.

Find out more

Development & Integration

Integrate, automate and drive efficiencies with recruitment support from our team’s global network of talented experts, in the principal technologies supporting Development and Integration.

Find out more

Cloud & Infrastructure

Our Cloud and Infrastructure Practice is a market leader in delivering a diverse range of quality candidates across this expansive sector, let us support your digital journey.

Find out more
  • We Are a Trusted Partner

    Over 70% of our technology recruitment placements come from existing clients. A preferred supplier list means stronger relationships, a recruitment partner who genuinely understands specialist hiring challenges, and above all - quality delivery. This extensive repeat business we enjoy is testament to our continuing ability to meet and exceed client demands.

  • We Have Passion

    When we take on a role or job, we absolutely deliver no matter what it takes. The dedication runs through with each client and candidate engagement. We deliver because we are passionate about technology recruitment and dedicated to fulfilling against our promises. It’s why we are a valuable partner to Large Enterprise companies who continue to rely on us to place specialist I.T project teams year after year. It’s also why professionals put their trust in us to find them the ideal job.

  • We Are Proactive

    Using sophisticated in-house technology recruitment headhunting techniques, we are prepared to be incredibly proactive to thoroughly map a market ensuring we deliver not just the best available – but the best possible candidates for the job.

  • We Are Experts

    Our technology recruitment expertise is developed by focusing only on the niche technologies encompassed within each of our five practices, our consultants becoming specialists in their fields. Each of our global offices are supported by multi-lingual consultants who are highly trained in their technology domain, combined with invaluable knowledge of local culture. Additionally, each NV consultant works on either permanent or contract/interim employment, truly specialising.

  • We Are Global

    We currently have 470+ contractors deployed across more than 20 countries through our network of 7 wholly owned subsidiaries. Our 7 global technology recruitment offices give us many options when implementing specialist project teams to our international clients. We look to offer the most cost-effective proposal to our clients whilst delivering compliant solutions, across all regions in which we operate.

  • Our People

    We believe in the power of people. Our technology recruitment consultants are experts at deploying specialist I.T project teams, fostering effective industry knowledge, informed anticipation of market trends and needs, and a superior networking advantage. NV is set to grow significantly over the forthcoming years as a direct result of our continued re-investment into our people.